

GAIN Power Hour

Jan. 25 | 10 AM MST / 12 PM EST

Join us virtually for the GAIN Power Hour to connect with these national technical directors to ask your questions.



Registered Participant List

First Name	Last Name	Company	Title
Alex	Hashemian	AMS Corporation	Senior Research Engineer
Robert	Braun	ARC Clean Energy, LLC.	Sr. VP & COO
Sumit	Bhattacharya	Argonne National Laboratory	Material Scientist
Во	Feng	Argonne National Laboratory	Dr.
Rui	Hu	Argonne National Laboratory	Group Manager
Dong Hoon	Kam	Argonne National Laboratory	Postdoctoral Appointee
Meimei	Li	Argonne National Laboratory	NTD, DOE NE Ammt
Peter	Mouche	Argonne National Laboratory	Materials Scientist
Tanju	Sofu	Argonne National Laboratory	Program Manager
Temitope	TAIWO	Argonne National Laboratory	Division Director
Guosheng	Ye	Argonne National Laboratory	Mechanical Engineer
William	Limestall	Argonne National Laboratory & Illinois Institute of Technology	Graduate Researcher
Bruce	McNamara	Battelle	Senior Research Scientist
Danielle	Castley	Becq	Engineer
Ericmoore	Jossou	Brookhaven National Laboratory	Dr
Christopher	Hovanec	DOE-EE	Technology Manager
Willettia	Amos	DOE-ID	Engineer/Project Manager
Mary	Gillespie	DOE-NE	Senior Advisor
David	Henderson	DOE-NE	Program Manager
Frank	Gift	Electric Power Research Institute	Principal Technical Leader
Jean	Smith	Electric Power Research Institute	Program Manager
Carl	Perez	Elysium	CEO
Ed	Pheil	Elysium	Chief Technology Officer
Zolaikha	Strong	Energy Impact Center	Head Of Government Affairs
Alan	Jelalian	EPM, Inc	Senior Technical Manager Safety & Systems Analysis
Peter	Chou	EPRI	Principal Technical Leader
January 25, 2022		1	Teresa Krynicki



GAIN Power Hour

Jan. 25 | 10 AM MST / 12 PM EST

Join us virtually for the GAIN Power Hour to connect with these national technical directors to ask your questions.



Registered Participant List

First Name	Last Name	Company	Title
Kurt	Harris	Flibe Energy, Inc.	Senior Mechanical Engineer
Farshid	Shahrokhi	Framatome Inc.	Director Of HTGR Technology
Florencia De Los Angeles	Renteria Del Toro	Harbin Engineering University	PhD Student in Nuclear Science and Technology
Wendolyn	Holland	Holland Consulting, LLC	Managing Director
Abdalla	Abou Jaoude	Idaho National Laboratory	PhD
Daniel	Beaderstadt	Idaho National Laboratory	Nuclear Facility Operator
Vince	Chermak	Idaho National Laboratory	Quality Engineer
Brent	Dixon	Idaho National Laboratory	Deputy National Technical Director
Jennifer	Evaly	Idaho National Laboratory	REI Specialist
Jon	Grams	Idaho National Laboratory	Mr.
Botros	Hanna	Idaho National Laboratory	Dr
Stephen	Hoadley	Idaho National Laboratory	Export Control Analyst
Robby	Joseph	Idaho National Laboratory	Senior Spent Fuel Management Analyst
Teresa	Krynicki	Idaho National Laboratory	Administrative Coordinator
Efe	Kurt	Idaho National Laboratory	Researcher
Hugh	Livermore	Idaho National Laboratory	Electrical Power Engineer
Kala	Majeti	Idaho National Laboratory	Sr. Commercialization Manager - NST
Ninad	Mohale	Idaho National Laboratory	Postdoc
Cody	Orsak	Idaho National Laboratory	Nuclear Safety Analysis Engineer
Rodrigo	Palma	Idaho National Laboratory	Cybersecurity Analyst
Holly	Powell	Idaho National Laboratory	Project Coordinator
Crystal	Shippen	Idaho National Laboratory	SPI Specialist
Daniel	Labrier	Idaho State University	Assistant Professor
John	Bess	Jfoster & Associates	Sr. Project Engineer
Nicholas	Christiansen	Jfoster & Associates	Operations Supervisor
Evan	Cummings	Kairos Power	Director

January 25, 2022 2 Teresa Krynicki



GAIN Power Hour

Jan. 25 | 10 AM MST / 12 PM EST

Join us virtually for the GAIN Power Hour to connect with these national technical directors to ask your questions.



Registered Participant List

First Name	Last Name	Company	Title
Matthew	Denman	Kairos Power	Reliability Engineer
Sarathiraja	Sekar	Kairos Power	Sr. Quality Innovation Engineer
Nick	Mastrosimone	Kairos Power	Associate
Mark	Peres	Kairos Power	VP Engineering
Sierra	Cato	Lewis-Burke Associates LLC	Principal
Aaron	Totemeier	LIGHTBRIDGE CORPORATION	VP Fuel Cycle Technology
Sabrina	Hadinoto	Los Alamos National Laboratory	Project Manager
Christopher	Stanek	Los Alamos National Laboratory	NEAMS National Technical Director
Josh	White	Los Alamos National Laboratory	R&D Scientist
Scarlett	Widgeon Paisner	Los Alamos National Laboratory	Scientist
Tarik	Saleh	Los Alamos National Laboratory	Dr.
Martin	Werz	Materials Testing Institute University of Stuttgart (MPA)	Head Of Department Joining Technology and Additive Manufacturing
Ken	Baer	Metatomic Inc.	Technical Director
Sergey	Andropenkov	NAC "Kazatomprom"	Chief Expert
Matt	Heise	Numix Materials	CFO
Derick	Botha	Nuscale Power	Innovation Manager
Rick	Benedict	Nutherm International Inc	Engineer
Isabella	Van Rooyen	Pacific National Laboratory	Senior Technical Advisor
Zachary	Huber	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Mechanical Engineer
Philip	Jensen	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Engineer
Nicole	Overman	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Materials Scientist
Patricia	Paviet	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	National Technical Director
Shawn	Riechers	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Research Scientist
Johnathan	Slack	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Physicist
Kayla	Yano	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	Materials Scientist
Sam	Salem	S R Salem & Associates	Adjunct Professor/ Principal Consultant

January 25, 2022 3 Teresa Krynicki



GAIN Power Hour

Jan. 25 | 10 AM MST / 12 PM EST

Join us virtually for the GAIN Power Hour to connect with these national technical directors to ask your questions.



Registered Participant List

First Name	Last Name	Company	Title
Richard	Wyrwas	Savannah River National Laboratory	Fellow Scientist
Joseph	Manna	Savannah River National Laboratory	Division Director
Charles	Boohaker	Southern Company	Engineer
Bill	Macdonald	Special Metals Corp, Titanium Metals Corp	Director Technical Sales
Sean	Fuller	Structural Integrity Associates	Executive Director, Sales & Marketing
Debjyoti	Banerjee	Texas A&M University	Professor; Dean's Fellow (Enmed)
Ted	Coulter	TVA	Project Manager
Antonio	Jiménez- Carrascosa	Universidad Politécnica De Madrid	PhD Studente
Erno	Sajo	University Of Massachusetts Lowell	Professor
Subash	Sharma	University Of Massachusetts Lowell	Assistant Professor
Hannah	Patenaude	University Of Nevada, Las Vegas	Ph.D. Student
Lisbeth	Cisneros	UNMSM	Student
Stephen	Bajorek	US NRC	Senior Technical Advisor
Alice	Chung	US NRC	Reactor Systems Engineer
Casper	Sun	US NRC	Health Physicist
Lane	Carasik	Virginia Commonwealth University	Assistant Professor