

## **GAIN Power Hour**

Nov. 11 | 11 AM MST / 1 PM EST

Join us virtually for the GAIN Power Hour to connect with these national lab leaders to ask your questions.



## **Registered Participant List**

First Name	Last Name	Company	Title
Salvador	Casente	(Former) EPRI	(Former) Vice President, General Counsel
Danielle	Castley	Becq	Engineer
Brian	Lally	DOE-HQ	Assistant General Counsel
Stephen	Pellegrino	DOE-NE	Training and STI Mgr.
Elisabeth	Wells	Electric Power Research Institute	Training Business Development Lead
Kurt	Harris	Flibe Energy, Inc.	Senior Mechanical Engineer
Lon	Paulson	GEH/GNF	Manager Nuclear Criticality Safety
Sean	Hagen	Hagen Global Consulting LLC	President
Wendolyn	Holland	Holland Consulting, LLC	Managing
Robert	Trout	Hukari Ascendent	Sr. Consultant
Mukesh	Bachhav	Idaho National Laboratory	Staff Scientist
Michelle	Bingham	Idaho National Laboratory	University Partnerships Director
Chandrakanth	Bolisetti	Idaho National Laboratory	Research Scientist
Van	Briggs	Idaho National Laboratory	Program Manager for The Campus Master Plan
Lu	Cai	Idaho National Laboratory	Materials Engineer
Brett	Carlsen	Idaho National Laboratory	INL
Sarah	Chilton	Idaho National Laboratory	Government Affairs
Greg	Core	Idaho National Laboratory	Program Manager
Ashley	Finan	Idaho National Laboratory	Director
Donna	Guillen	Idaho National Laboratory	Distinguished Researcher
Jennifer	Hernandez	Idaho National Laboratory	Administrative Assistant III
Kaleb	Houck	Idaho National Laboratory	Digital Twin Scientist
Aaron	Jensen	Idaho National Laboratory	Contract Specialist
Christine	King	Idaho National Laboratory	Director
Teresa	Krynicki	Idaho National Laboratory	Admin Coordinator
Christopher	Lohse	Idaho National Laboratory	GAIN Innovation and Technology Manager



## **GAIN Power Hour**

Nov. 11 | 11 AM MST / 1 PM EST

Join us virtually for the GAIN Power Hour to connect with these national lab leaders to ask your questions.



			GAIN GEORGE DE LA COMPANIE DE LA COM
Corey	McDaniel	Idaho National Laboratory	Director
Emily	Nichols	Idaho National Laboratory	Digital Marketing and Engagement Specialist
Cody	Orsak	Idaho National Laboratory	Nuclear Safety Analyst Engineer
Bikash	Poudel	Idaho National Laboratory	Dr.
Gustavo	Reyes	Idaho National Laboratory	Nuclear Engineer
Mitchell	Robinson	Idaho National Laboratory	Planning and Financial Controls Specialist
Philip	Schoonover	Idaho National Laboratory	Senior Program Manager
Gyanender	Singh	Idaho National Laboratory	Modeling and Simulation Engineer
Minseop	Song	Idaho National Laboratory	Ph.D.
Donna	Spangler	Idaho National Laboratory	Communications Strategist
Gerhard	Strydom	Idaho National Laboratory	NTD: ART-GCR
Brad	Tomer	Idaho National Laboratory	Chief Operating Officer
Steven	Unikewicz	Idaho National Laboratory	Sr Engineer
Steven	Unikewicz	Idaho National Laboratory	Sr. Engineer
Troy	Unruh	Idaho National Laboratory	Instrumentation Engineer
Tk	Yao	Idaho National Laboratory	Staff Scientist
Emanuel	Giménez	Interflow S.A.	Nuclear Engineer PhD
Rick	Easterling	Kinectrics AES	Technical Director
Uwe	Mayer	Materials Testing Institute University of Stuttgart	DiplPhys.
Martin	Werz	Materials Testing Institute University of Stuttgart	Dr.
Paul	Marotta	Micronuclear LLC	CEO
Dimitri	Lutchenkov	MPR Associates, Inc.	Engineer
Julian	Colvin	North Carolina State University	Mr.
Bonita	Chan	Oklo	Director of Marketing and External Relations
Edward (Ted)	Quinn	Paragon Energy	Vice President
Leslie	Dewan	Radiantnano	CEO
Sylvia	Saltzstein	Sandia National Laboratories	Senior Manager, Nuclear Fuel Cycle R&D



## **GAIN Power Hour**

Nov. 11 | 11 AM MST / 1 PM EST

Join us virtually for the GAIN Power Hour to connect with these national lab leaders to ask your questions.



Vighnesh Seaborg Technologies Product Systems Engineer

Scott Loose SR Martin Group LLC Worker

Sean Fuller Structural Integrity Associates Executive Director, Sales & Marketing

Mohammed Abdoelatef Texas A&M University Graduate Research Assistant

Pavel Tsvetkov Texas A&M University, Nugen LLC Associate Professor and Advisor to Nugen LLC

Dave Mccormack Tri Cities Local Business Association Executive Director

Jonetta Herrera TWO OAKS SOLUTIONS LLC President

Max Monange UC Berkeley Mr.

Sukesh Aghara University of Massachusetts Lowell Associate Dean for Research

Billy Callahan US NAVY Senior Consultant

Stephen Bajorek US NRC Senior Technical Advisor

Jorge Narvaez UTK Student

Mark Urso Westinghouse Electric Company Chief Engineer Field Services