Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In


 Thank you for joining our virtual networking events. Below is information for the featured attendees on previous GAIN Power Hours. 
 We hope that you join for future GAIN Power Hours. There is no script, so bring your questions!

GAIN Power Hour #2 - January 25, 2022​​
  • ​​Bo Feng, Fast Reactor Program NTD at Argonne National Laboratory ​
  • Meimei Li, Advanced Materials and Manufacturing Technologies NTD at Argonne National Laboratory 
  • Patricia Paviet, Molten Salt Reactor Program NTD at Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

GAIN Power Hour #1 - November 11, 2021
  • Brad Tomer, NRIC COO at Idaho National Laboratory
  • Christine King, GAIN Director at Idaho National Laboratory
  • Gerhard Strydom, Gas Cooled Reactor Program NTD at Idaho National Laboratory
  • John Jackson, Microreactor Program NTD at Idaho National Laboratory